Wednesday, December 18, 2013

Make These Representatives Act on Immigration Reform

President Barack Obama calling out Republicans in Congress to support immigration reform. Contact these members of Congress to vote for comprehensive immigration reform.

Steve Pearce

Mario Diaz-Balart

Scott Rigell

Chris Gibson

Frank Lobiondo


Post a Comment

Subscribe to Post Comments [Atom]

Links to this post:

Create a Link

<< Home